<form id="dpv1l"><track id="dpv1l"></track></form>
    <form id="dpv1l"><sub id="dpv1l"><address id="dpv1l"></address></sub></form>
    <em id="dpv1l"><del id="dpv1l"></del></em>

      至正至正 return

      /

      EN
      至正
      至正
      The "Zhizheng spirit" of "seeking truth, innovation, competition and sharing" is the foundation of Zhizheng's sustainable development, the driving force for Zhizheng people to realize their dreams and the basis for Zhizheng people to submit answers to strategic partners.
      • "Be realistic"

        It is the core of the "supreme spirit".

        The Zhizheng person must be pragmatic, the pursuit of the Zhizheng person must be pragmatic, the Zhizheng person must be sincere, the strategic partner must be sincere, and the result of cooperation must be sincere. Anyone and any company needs development, and development requires cooperation. Only pragmatic cooperation and sincere cooperation can there be continuous cooperation. At different periods and stages in the development process, any company and anyone have difficulties, but As long as it is pragmatic, sincere, and difficult, it is definitely not an obstacle to development.
      • "Competition"

        It is the characteristic of the supreme spirit.

        Zhizheng advocates competition. Whether it is competition between people or industry, only competition can make progress. The competition advocated by Zhizheng is the competition of technological improvement, the competition of behavioral ability, and the competition of innovation. It is the competition of product quality, the competition of product value, and the competition of user satisfaction. Zhizheng does not allow malicious internal competition and does not participate in low-level competition in the market.
      • "Innovation"

        It is the essence of the "supreme spirit".

        The history of Zhizheng development is, in a sense, a history of innovation. The future of Zhizheng development needs more continuous innovation spirit, relying on innovation to win initiative, gain advantages, win the market, and win the future.
      • "Share"

        It is the goal of the "supreme spirit".

        Zhizheng pays attention to corporate development and profit growth, and Zhizheng also pays attention to the development of employees' careers and the increase of income; Zhizheng pays attention to Zhizheng's products to create benefits for customers, and Zhizheng also pays attention to the interests and power of suppliers. In the process of pursuing the goal of "sharing", it is improving the sharing of experience, technology, and resources between companies and between people. The common development of Zhizheng and its employees, and the common development of Zhizheng, suppliers and customers are the standard of "sharing". This "shared" goal has only a starting point for Zhizheng people and no end.
      The company requires all employees to remain loyal to the company and pursue excellence when doing anything . The company wants to be a leader in the industry. We must constantly innovate and take quality as our reputation; The core of the company's culture is that every employee is a professional, ethical, innovative, healthy and high-end person who abides by business and personal codes of conduct.
      Win-win policy for enterprises and employees
      Without the development of the enterprise, it is difficult to talk about the development of employees; without the progress of employees, the development of the enterprise will become an impossible. Similarly, without the profit growth of the enterprise, it is difficult for the employees to increase the income, and it is difficult for the enterprise to have the source of efficient growth. We pay attention to the development of the company and the growth of profits. We also pay attention to the development of employees' career and the increase of income. We believe that the common development of the company and employees, that is, the "win-win policy" is our only choice.
      Advocating competition
      In today's society, whether it is from the market to capital or even talents, there is full competition; whoever gives up competition; whoever gives up competition loses the initiative, and will eventually be eliminated by this market; the company promotes competition, itself is to comply with this irreversible Trend: Only by advocating competition can we choose the superior and eliminating the inferior. Only by advocating competition can we improve labor productivity. Only by advocating competition can we give more talents the greatest room and opportunity to rise. Just like the survival of the fittest by nature, competition is an enterprise. The only way to survive and develop employees.
      Loyal company's career
      We require every employee to be loyal to his own career as if he were loyal to his own life. Since we have chosen Zhizheng, we must respect our own choices, be loyal to our own choices, and regard the company's career as our own. We are well aware that without the development of the company, there is no room for one's own. Being disloyal to the company's business is to betray one's own choice and deceive our common team, which is unacceptable.
      Strengthen service awareness
      We have always agreed and abide by this point of view. Every time we provide customers with not only simple products, but long-term commitments. Any one of our products is a long-term behavior, only through long-term and effective service. Only by strengthening the sense of service can we ensure continuous cooperation, and only by strengthening the sense of service can we enhance the sense of responsibility for the service and ensure the real implementation and realization of the service.
      Customer first
      We judge the performance of our employees based on the requirements of our customers. Only by satisfying our customers can we achieve sustainable development. The creed that Zhizheng people abide by is that as long as an employee makes a reasonable commitment to the customer, all employees have an obligation. Assist in fulfilling this promise. Customers should be the center of all our activities. We want to be a company that customers, shareholders, employees and suppliers are willing to choose.
      teamwork
      The company is a whole, which is made up of interconnected parts. Zhizheng requires that individuals, teams, and departments must support each other and work together. Through team spirit, continuously promote team cooperation and development, cultivate the affinity between team members, enhance corporate cohesion, and ultimately improve the overall effect of the company.
      Benefit sharing
      We recognize that the increased wealth of all companies is the result of hard work by employees. The results belong to the company as well as the employees; the company's capital, technology, and intangible assets are indispensable to these results, and the employees' hard work is even more necessary. We want all employee methods to have the spirit of ownership, and we must also share our achievements and benefits with employees.
      Win-win policy for enterprises and employees
      Advocating competition
      Loyal company's career
      Strengthen service awareness
      Customer first
      teamwork
      Benefit sharing

      Copyright ? 2021 至正控股集團有限公司 版權所有

      浙ICP備05069805號-1浙公網安備 33010502006805號
      Website building : Hansun Technology Sitemap
      欧美小电影

<form id="dpv1l"><track id="dpv1l"></track></form>
    <form id="dpv1l"><sub id="dpv1l"><address id="dpv1l"></address></sub></form>
    <em id="dpv1l"><del id="dpv1l"></del></em>

      至正至正 返回

      /

      EN
      至正
      至正
      求實、創新、競爭、共享”的“至正精神”是至正持續發展的根本,是至正人實現夢想的動力、是至正人向戰略伙伴提交答卷的標準。
      • “求實”

        是“至正精神”的核心。

        至正的人必須是務實的,至正追求的必須是務實的,至正的人必須是真誠的、至正期盼戰略伙伴是真誠的、至正渴望合作的成果是真誠的。任何人、任何企業都需要發展、需要發展就需要合作,只有務實的合作與真誠的合作,才有持續的合作,發展過程中的不同時期與不同階段,任何企業與任何人都有困難,但只要務實、真誠、困難絕對不是發展的障礙。
      • “競爭”

        是至正精神的特征。

        至正提倡競爭,無論是至正人與人之間的競爭還是行業的競爭,只有競爭才有進步,至正所提倡的競爭,是技術提高的競爭,是行為能力的競爭、是創新的競爭、是產品質量的競爭、是產品價值的競爭、是用戶滿意度的競爭。至正不允許內部惡意競爭、至正不參與市場的低級競爭。
      • “創新”

        是“至正精神”的精髓。

        至正發展的歷史在某種意義上就是一段創新的歷史。至正發展的未來更加需要持續的創新精神,依靠創新贏得主動、贏得優勢,贏得市場、贏得未來。
      • “共享”

        是“至正精神”的目標。

        至正關注企業發展和利潤的增長,至正同樣關注員工職業生涯的發展和收入的提高;至正關注至正的產品給客戶創造效益,至正同樣關注供應商的利益與權力。在追尋“共享”這個目標的過程中,至正提高企業與企業間、人與人之間能經驗共享、技術共享、資源共享。至正和員工的共同發展、至正與供應商、客戶的共同發展是“共享”的標準,這個“共享”的目標,對于至正人只有起點,沒有終點。
      本公司要求所有的員工持續忠于公司并且在做任何事情的時候都追求卓越。公司要成為行業的領先者。必須不斷創新,以質量為信譽;公司的文化核心是每位員工都是專業的、有道德的、有創新精神的、遵守商業和個人行為規范的、健康和高端人格的人。
      企業和員工雙贏政策
      沒有企業的發展,就難談員工的發展;沒有員工的進步,企業的發展也將成為一種不可能;同樣沒有企業的利潤增長,員工難有收入的提高,企業難有高效增長的源泉。我們關注企業的發展和利潤的增長,我們同樣關注員工職業生涯的發展和收入的提高,我們認為,企業和員工的共同發展,即“雙贏政策”才是我們唯一的選擇。
      倡導競爭
      當今社會,無論是從市場到資金乃至人才,都充滿競爭;誰放棄競爭;誰放棄競爭,誰就失去了主動,最終會被這個市場淘汰;公司提倡競爭,本身就是為了順應這個不可以逆轉的趨勢;只有提倡競爭,才能選優汰劣,只有提倡競爭,才能提高勞動生產率,只有提倡競爭,才能給予更多的優秀人才以最大的上升的空間和機會,同大自然優勝劣汰一樣,競爭是企業生存和員工發展的唯一途徑。
      忠誠公司的事業
      我們要求每個員工,必須像忠誠自己的生命一樣,忠誠自己的事業,既然選擇了至正,我們必須尊重自己的選擇,忠誠自己的選擇,將公司的事業看作是自己的事業。我們深知,沒有公司的發展,就沒有自己的空間,不忠誠公司的事業,是背叛自己的選擇和欺騙我們共同的團隊,是不可接受的。
      強化服務意識
      我們一直同意和遵守這樣的觀點,我們每次提供給客戶的不只是簡單的產品,而是長期的承諾。我們的任何一款產品都是長期行為,只有通過長期、有效的服務。才能保證持續的合作,也只有強化服務意識,才能增強服務的責任感,保證服務的真正落實和實現。
      顧客第一
      我們以顧客的要求為標準來評判員工的表現,只有滿足我們的客戶,我們才能贏得持續的發展,至正人共同遵守的信條是,只要一名員工對客戶作出合理的承諾,所有員工就有義務協助實現該承諾。顧客應該是我們一切活動的中心。我們要成為客戶、股東、職工和供應商樂意選擇的公司。
      團隊合作
      公司是一個整體,是由各部分相互聯系構成的。至正要求,無論個人,班組,部門之間都必須相互支持,合作奮斗。通過團隊精神,不斷地推動團隊的合作和發展,培養團隊成員之間的親和力,增強企業凝聚力,最終提高公司的整體效果。
      利益共享
      我們公認,所有公司增加的財富,都是員工辛勤工作的結果。成果屬于公司,同時也屬于員工;公司的資金、技術和無無形資產是這些成果不可缺少的,員工辛勤的勞動更是所需的。我們要所有的員工辦法必須有主人翁的精神,我們也必須和員工共享我們的成就和利益。
      企業和員工雙贏政策
      倡導競爭
      忠誠公司的事業
      強化服務意識
      顧客第一
      團隊合作
      利益共享

      Copyright ? 2021 至正控股集團有限公司 版權所有

      浙ICP備05069805號-1浙公網安備 33010502006805號
      網站建設 : 翰臣科技 網站地圖
      欧美小电影